18
Dec
11

A PREVIEW OF “FLATLINE… THE STROKE CHRONICLES.”


The following is a short preview of my next series of blog post called.

 

“Flatline… The Stroke Chronicles.” 

This will be a series of postings about the recent stroke that I had, and I wanted to share with everyone on what it was like to actually go through one.

As for the title “Flatline… The Stroke Chronicles.” I picked this as my title after giving it some thought during my three weeks in the hospital recovering. Part of the title comes from one of my favorite movies actually called “Flatliners.”

 

Yes… “Some lines shouldn’t be crossed.”

Then again… As anyone that knows me well enough to know that I would say the following as my reply.

“Where others will not cross the line, the line is where I begin and cross over to start my journey.”

 

You can watch my preview video here.

 

 

Stay tuned for the blog series “Flatline… The Stroke Chronicles.” And may this series be enlightening to everyone that reads and watches it. If you know someone who had a stroke, survived it. But was always afraid to ask questions about such an event. Then “Flatline… The Stroke Chronicles” might be the blog post to help you find those answers.

 

 

0 Responses to “A PREVIEW OF “FLATLINE… THE STROKE CHRONICLES.””



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

ARCHIVES

Categories

TWITTER UPDATES

Blog Stats

  • 34,455 hits

TOP RATED POST

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 22 other followers

CALENDAR

December 2011
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

