17
Dec
11

THE START OF SOMETHING NEW.


I know I have not posted in a few weeks, the reason is the following.

On Saturday November 26, 2011 at 10:30 a.m. I had woken up to discover that I had a stroke. Yes… a stroke. Actually… I did not find out it was a stroke that I had until much later in the day. I will post those details as to what happened in the very near future.

Funny how this happened to me just one week before my forty-fifth birthday. But yes that did happen and I have spent the last three weeks in the hospital recovering.

Some friends and followers of my blog have asked me what exactly happened. And I will do just that and explain everything all in due time. And as well I do plan to thank all that have helped me  and have sent me get well messages too during this odd and interesting time in my life.

For at this moment in my life things are very different for me now. All will be explained, so feel free to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. To read my up and coming posts about the stroke I just recently had.

Or if you want to ask me questions about it please feel free to do so, and I will post my answers on the blog as well.

Thanks in advance,

Lu

 

0 Responses to “THE START OF SOMETHING NEW.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

ARCHIVES

Categories

TWITTER UPDATES

Blog Stats

  • 34,455 hits

TOP RATED POST

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 22 other followers

CALENDAR

December 2011
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

