11
Nov
11

VOTE FOR ME.


 

Well I do have to admit that this post is a very bold move on my part. But I thought “Why not.” I am going for the Fifth Annual Mashable Awards. As you may or may not know, my blog is about my life and adventures in the city that I live in. (New York City) and all the events that happen around town, using my photography to document all the activity that goes around.

I am in the “Must-Follow Media Personality on Social Media.” category

Now I know this is a long shot of course. But I live in America, and we all dream “big” here. So “Yes… I am dreaming very big on this aspect.”

Vote for me and my blog. “Why not? It’s the blog that can.” Many of you have followed me on Twitter and have read my blog and its many postings. Now you can truly share your thoughts of it via the power of Internet voting.  You can vote for me by clicking on the link below.

 

Feel free to vote for me and my blog, if you have not seen or explored my blog feel free to do so now. And wish me all the best.

Many thanks to everyone in advance. 🙂

0 Responses to “VOTE FOR ME.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

ARCHIVES

Categories

TWITTER UPDATES

Blog Stats

  • 34,468 hits

TOP RATED POST

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 22 other followers

CALENDAR

November 2011
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

