16
May
11

IF YOU WAS WONDERING.


Now you may have noticed that I have not posted anything to my blog http://lulogicblog.com/ for some time now. The reason that is the case is that after a year and a half, I have FINALLY found employment. Yes… I am now part of the “working class” once again.

I have to admit that I am very happy about finding work once again, but this does NOT mean that my blog will end. It WILL continue.

Once I get into a normal routine with my new job I will be able to continue my writings and my photography.

So this WILL NOT BE THE END OF MY BLOG, it will continue. I just thought it would be best to keep all my followers informed.

As well I do want to say “thank you” to all those that have wished me well in my new employment adventures. Please keep following my blog for new updates on writing and on posting on photography.

0 Responses to “IF YOU WAS WONDERING.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

ARCHIVES

Categories

TWITTER UPDATES

Blog Stats

  • 34,468 hits

TOP RATED POST

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 22 other followers

CALENDAR

May 2011
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

