07
Mar
11

IF IT’S NOT ONE THING, IT’S ANOTHER.


As much as I would love to write about the high points of my life, I also at times need to post the middle or low points of my life too. As to “why” I am writing this post? I guess I had the urge to write today and as well let out a few thoughts.

This time of the year during the months of March and April, I have to actually plan what I will be doing for the rest of the year. Why this time of the year and not New Years like everyone else does? You may ask.

The reason is because since I am unemployed and looking for work I actually depend on my tax return to support me for a good part of the year, just in case my unemployment finally runs out, I will have some extra money to support me during that time until I find some work.

So I literary plan all my expenses for the year, in terms of what I plan to do and as well the expense of it. Sounds odd I know, but I just like to think of it as “good planning.” Also I have a few other items going on in my life that at this time last year I would have never thought that I would be going through.

Granted its nothing extreme, but does need to be addressed. Such as my net book that I have often called “HAL” does need to be taken in for review and possible repair at a local computer repair shop.

To the possibility of my current relationship failing once again. The reason that I say “once again” is because we have dated once before a few years back and after a breakup and not talking to each other for a couple of years, we have gotten back in touch with each other and thought to try again.

So I have to deal with that as well. Plus the fact that my net book/ personal computer is having problems will mean that this is an unexpected expense that I will have to save and put out for now. I like I said, “If it’s not one thing, it’s another.” with me.

As for my relationship issue right now I am at a point that I am comfortable with however the outcome will be. I have spent many a night thinking about it, and I know that me and him will eventually have a talk about it. But whatever happens I know that I will be totally fine with what the final outcome will be. I will not be upset if he does cut me off once again. For the simple reason that we did try to work things out, and like the last time we dated, it just seems not to be our time to date each other at this moment for each other’s personal reasons.

I hope that it does continue with understanding, but at the same time I know it may not continue as well. I guess you can say that it’s a “split vote” with me. So he will have to make the judgment call on it. Does he read my blog? Yes… he use to. But I am not even sure if he even does that anymore. If he still does then at lease he will know what is on my mind and address it in a phone call or in person.

I don’t want to make the first move for that might come off as being to aggressive and might turn him away from me, so this time around I am somewhat taking a passive approach with it. When he feels comfortable with the matter he can address it with me. Personally I hope we can continue our relationship for the record. And if not, I don’t want to fully cut him off this time around, for I would still like for us to keep in touch and maybe continue our friendship and relationship, doing everything that we use to do, but just not make the final full commitment.  We will see what happens in due time.

As you can see I have quite a few things to deal with at this point in my life, so if anything wish me luck and all the best.

0 Responses to “IF IT’S NOT ONE THING, IT’S ANOTHER.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

ARCHIVES

Categories

TWITTER UPDATES

Blog Stats

  • 34,468 hits

TOP RATED POST

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 22 other followers

CALENDAR

March 2011
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

