08
Dec
10

IF IT’S NOT BROKE, THEN I DON’T NEED TO FIX IT.


Over the past few days I have thought to revamp my website. http://lulogicblog.com/ I wanted to try to promote my photography and use the new design of the website to possibly highlight the photos on the site, but after spending days of searching for a new theme, I actually had no luck with the change.

It turns out that I am better off with the current design of my site. If you notice when you go to the site I did add a digital snow fall to celebrate the winter season. I do enjoy the snow and I am planning on taking some great photos of New York in the winter for I feel that it’s one of the best times to take pictures of the city.

I had made adjustments to my right sidebar and had updated my favorite’s photo page with some new images. But I was still not happy with that for I totally wanted to revamp the site. But it seems that I just ended up making some minor changes but enough to somewhat make a difference. And on top of all this WordPress the company that supports my website has been having problems as well, which made it all the more frustrating.

After spending quite some time working on my site I just thought that my website will be fine in its current form. So I will keep the same format for now and hope for the best. I just hope that the minor adjustment will work out for me, they are not much, but they do matter to me.

0 Responses to “IF IT’S NOT BROKE, THEN I DON’T NEED TO FIX IT.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

ARCHIVES

Categories

TWITTER UPDATES

Blog Stats

  • 34,455 hits

TOP RATED POST

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 22 other followers

CALENDAR

December 2010
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

