07
Dec
10

WHY YOU NASTY LITTLE FREAK!


Ok… I have to admit that I have a foot fetish. Everyone who knows me will tell you that this is a fact. I have a thing for nice, very well-kept feet. I find it funny as a photographer how some people especially in the bedroom are willing to open up and let me take photos of them.

Let’s just say this was the afterglow of good sex, for some people it’s kissing and cuddling, but in my case… or I should say at the moment the other person involved wanted me to take photos of them. Once I had seen the feet, it was the only body part that I wanted to take photos of.

The pictures are I guess you can say my “afterglow” so with not giving much the details of what happened in the bed room here are the photos. They were taken on the fly with no preparation which gives the pictures a more natural feel to them. Talk about all natural… No prep work before the pictures were taken, I just took the camera and started shooting away. Here are the photos.

I have to admit this is now officially my weirdest and oddest blog posting. *giggle*

1 Response to “WHY YOU NASTY LITTLE FREAK!”


  1. December 15, 2010 at 7:55 PM

    i found this one amusing lol we all got our fetishes


Leave a Reply

ARCHIVES

Categories

TWITTER UPDATES

Blog Stats

  • 34,455 hits

TOP RATED POST

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 22 other followers

CALENDAR

December 2010
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

