30
Oct
10

I STILL GOT “IT” AFTER SO MANY YEARS.


So… Last night I was on the website http://www.adam4adam.com as I normally do from time to time. And the other night I was logged on with no set agenda, I just wanted to see what (or who I should say…) was online. Overall I really was not looking to get into anything, but just wanted to see what was out there.

Then I got the following e-mail message in my in box.

“dayum u look just like someone my boi showed me 4yrs back that was his bb bttm for 3yrs….wow i can see my boi enjoying u… (and my apologies i know u do safe only) my boi saw ur ad and profile and he left the room with a handon….LOL and ur not even here LOL”

I looked at the profile of the person that sent the e-mail. Actually it was a couple that was on the profile. It seems that they are quite comfortable in their relationship to the point that they both can look at other men with no problems doing so. I took the e-mail message as a complement and replied back saying that the message was fine with me and at the same time saying “thanks” for letting me know this. After sending my reply e-mail I thought to myself how funny it was that this persons partner seen my profile, thought I was hot then, get an erection to the point that he had to leave the room.

Then after a short while I had received another e-mail from them and the “getting to know you” conversation I guess you can say was starting. After a few exchanges of e-mails they asked for my cell number. The conversation was going well so I thought to myself that giving my number would not be a problem do to.

After e-mailing my number I had received a call and it was them. But here is when it got really interesting… After I said “hello” the person on the other side of the line said my full name, first and last name. Mind you I only gave them my first names in the e-mails we have exchanged. I replied “yes” and of course wondering who the hell this was since they knew my full name.

They told me their full name and it was right then and there that I realized that I do know this person! Long story short we use to mess around about ten years ago but have lost contact with each other. So we spent the time catching up on what we have been doing all these years past. They are doing well and of course now have a partner that they come home to every night. And of course I told them what I have been up to all these years.

Of course I had to mention that it was funny how he got hot and bothered when he seen my profile after so many years of not seeing each other. I guess I still got the “I still make you hot” factor. But overall it was a good conversation catching up with someone who I have not heard from in years.

Now I know you are wondering “since you just encountered a long-lost friend that you use to mess around with in bed, and they now have a partner. Would you cross the line and go to bed with them again?”

My answer… “No” for some lines should not be crossed in life. Then again…stranger things have happened to me in my life time.

0 Responses to “I STILL GOT “IT” AFTER SO MANY YEARS.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

ARCHIVES

Categories

TWITTER UPDATES

Blog Stats

  • 34,477 hits

TOP RATED POST

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 22 other followers

CALENDAR

October 2010
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

