25
Oct
10

Q AND A ABOUT “THE RULES OF ENGAGEMENT” BLOG POSTING.


About just over a week ago I posted on my blog a posting called “THE RULES OF ENGAGEMENT, OR IN MY CASE THE RULES OF DATING.” To sum up the posting it was about a message that I had received one day on an online gay dating website.

It was more like a manifesto than just your regular e-mail you would get from someone while on an online dating website. The actual message the person sent to me on this online dating website is as well on the above mentioned blog post.

Some of my friends and a few other people who have read the post have decided to ask me questions directly, I guess they was looking for an “inside scoop” about the posting. Some of the questions asked were somewhat the same so I thought to answer them all in this post with the hopes of clearing things up, and to answer them here.

Q: “Did you ever meet this person that sent you that e-mail?”

A: “No… We never met.”

Q: “Was he good-looking?”

A: “Yes from the photo I have seen of them in their profile they was very hot, of course providing the photo was actually them.”

Q: “Have you replied back to them?”

A: “No I have not and I have no plans on doing so.”

Q: “Do you still see them online from time to time?”

A: “No for they have deleted their profile.”

Q: “Do you think you will see them again online?”

A: “No I don’t think so.”

Q: “Do you think you can recognize them if you see them on the street?”

A: “To be totally honest, I don’t think I would be able to recognize them if I seen them on the street.”

Q: “What was the online screen name they used online?”

A: “I am not going to give that information out, and I have no plans on telling anyone what the screen name was. Shame on you for even asking that question just so that you can hunt them down!”

Q: “What is the blast website that he talks about in the e-mail?”

A: “I have no idea what the blast website is, I have tried to look for it but I could not find it online.”

Well… the above was the top questions asked. And I hope that clears things up about the post.

1 Response to “Q AND A ABOUT “THE RULES OF ENGAGEMENT” BLOG POSTING.”


  1. October 25, 2010 at 1:36 PM

    Sounds mysterious… now I’m going to have to read your other post to figure out what you’re talking about! 🙂


Leave a Reply

ARCHIVES

Categories

TWITTER UPDATES

Blog Stats

  • 34,455 hits

TOP RATED POST

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 22 other followers

CALENDAR

October 2010
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

