19
Sep
10

THE NEED FOR SPEED.


The other day I was out walking the streets of Brooklyn New York with my camera, for I wanted to test out some new camera equipment for it that I had purchased a few days back. While walking around looking for subjects to photograph to test the new gear, I have found three great subjects.

Needless to say it was a very good test run of my new camera equipment. The three exotic sport cars were speeding around local streets making tight turns, engines running at full throttle and moving very quickly. It was not three guys in these cars racing each other, but they were being used in some professional photography session that I stumbled upon. Camera crews were filming the cars as they zoomed down various streets. Once I noticed that it was a professional crew filming the cars, I kept my distance so not to disturb them but got gotten some great photos

It was late in the day when the photos were taken; with the sun starting to go down the bright orange glow from the suns lighting really accented the vehicles as they drove by. Needless to say with me being a fan of sport cars I really did enjoy this unexpected photo session.

0 Responses to “THE NEED FOR SPEED.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

ARCHIVES

Categories

TWITTER UPDATES

Blog Stats

  • 34,467 hits

TOP RATED POST

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 22 other followers

CALENDAR

September 2010
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

