04
Jun
10

DO I REALLY NEED TO SEE YOUR ASS?


Now there are certain things that might attract one person to another if you are seeing or meeting a person for the first time. Myself …. I am attracted to a few factors that might make me interested in a person. Such as seeing on a guy, yes… you read correctly “a guy.” For my preference is towards men. If you have any questions about the life style you can ask via: http://www.formspring.me/lulogicblog

With that being said, what attracts me to a man sometimes is that they are height weight proportionate, a tone body, muscles, well-kept facial hair, a shaved head is cool with me too but optional. Perky nipples, well-kept hands and feet, tone firm legs.  And a nice, firm fat ass (as in three-dimensional… even with jeans or pants on, not too big and not to small) Like I said before height weight proportionate and not looking distorted or out of place. Over all a descent proper appearance when seen on the street.

But most importantly interaction and chemistry and having some form of intelligence is also the key for me and plays a major role in whether I think a guy is hot or not. Everything else is just “eye candy” and not worth my time if you can’t even carry a conversation or talk about world events.

Now we all have seen this type of photo below, guys wearing their so called “urban ware.”

Now the guy on the left with the flip-flops and socks on. That is a major pet peeve for me. I hate it when a guy wears flip-flops with socks on. Like I said before I have a thing for well-kept hands and feet. But that will be another blog post for a later date.

But when I see the following I just want to scream “Pull your pants up!”

And seeing the following photos below is what I would consider the “worst case scenario.”

There is actually no reason for any person to have their pants falling off below the waist line! Now I understand that this would be considered a fashion trend or an “urban style” by some people. But come on now! This is totally degrading! There is no reason for a guy at any age to have his pants that low! I would never wear my pants so that they would fall off my rear end. If my mother ever seen me with pants or clothes in general that on did not have the fit or precision of a United States Marine in his dress blues I would have gotten smacked by her.

It’s just totally wrong I feel to be walking around on a local street showing your ass or the type and brand of underwear that you have on. What is the point of it? If a guy wants to show me his ass, let it be in a private setting after a date or two.

There is a billboard in Brooklyn that is part of a campaign sponsored by New York State Senator Eric Adams, who hopes parents and people in general will take action.

If this is what the next generation is going to do (and some guys within my age range…) with their pants, then they need to take a real good look at themselves. For this is quite shameful

You can see more about New York State Senator Eric Adams campaign on his website located at.: http://www.nysenate.gov/senator/eric-adams

And mind you I have had guys in the past approach me that had this look on them. Then they wonder why I turn them down. I guess if they ever read this, they will now know my reason for rejecting them.

0 Responses to “DO I REALLY NEED TO SEE YOUR ASS?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

ARCHIVES

Categories

TWITTER UPDATES

Blog Stats

  • 34,468 hits

TOP RATED POST

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 22 other followers

CALENDAR

June 2010
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

