29
Apr
10

THE PARTY’S OVER, BACK TO REALITY.


Well… The time spent for rest and relaxation is now over and it’s now time to get back into the groove of looking for work and managing my life. I do have to admit that the break was very good and well needed. And it has been fun catching up on things and working on my photography, a very good way to relax and see things in a different light.

Of course I will still continue my photography for I have found that it’s quite a stress reliever. But as we all know everything does come to an end. I could take a few more days, but I have chosen not to. It had been an interesting week not looking for work and taking the time off to do so.

For you start to catch up on what you have missed in general such as seeing friends and doing errands that one might have put off for some time. And in an odd little way, catch up on all the news on television as well.

But at least when I now start my search for employment it will be with a clearer state of mind. For taking the break has put me at ease from the stress of searching for work. What I plan to do the next time is not wait so long to take another break. I might just start using the weekends to relax and purge now than continue my employment hunting on Saturday’s and Sunday’s.

Other than that I am looking forward to starting my search again and seeing what happens this time around. It feels as if I am starting a part of my life all over again, but this time around with a much better focus on what needs to be done.

And what I am feeling now is a good thing and in a way a sign that my time off was a good and well deserved thing to do. It’s like as if I had gone on a vacation and everything about it was perfect. So from here on it’s all about moving forward and advancing.

So with that said… I feel ready and interested to see what life is going to pass my way now.

0 Responses to “THE PARTY’S OVER, BACK TO REALITY.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

ARCHIVES

Categories

TWITTER UPDATES

Blog Stats

  • 34,467 hits

TOP RATED POST

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 22 other followers

CALENDAR

April 2010
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

